Already registered? Login in the bottom right corner below


22 Jun 2018

The IOMSRA AGM for 2018 was held on Thursday 21st June @ 6.30 pm at The Woodbourne Pub. The New Committee for the 2018-19 season was elected and it is as follows :- President - Les Callow; Chairman - Brian Cowley; Secretary/Vice-Chairman - Dave Freer; Treasurer - Helen Callow; League Secretary - Steve Baker; Junior Development Officer - Pat Fitzpatrick; Child Protection Officer - Steven Wright, Press Secretary - Fiona Baker; Social Secretary - Shannon Mylchreest; and IOM Team Captain/Development - Tom Whiteway. Peter Ferguson (pictured) stood down from the role of chairman and I am sure you will all join the current committee in thanking him for all the hard work and effort he has put into the IOMSRA over the last 5 years.