Already registered? Login in the bottom right corner below

IOMSRA AGM - Thursday 21 June 2018 @ 6.30pm

20 Jun 2018

This is a Final Notice to remind Squash Players that the IOMSRA AGM will be held at 6.30 pm, on Thursday 21st June, at The Woodbourne Pub in Douglas. It would be really good to get some new (or old) faces on the IOMSRA Committee for next season, if you are willing then chat it through with one of the current committee members. They are - Les Callow (President), Peter Ferguson (Chairman), Helen Callow (Treasurer), Steve Baker (League Secretary), Pat Fitzpatrick (Junior Development Officer), Steven Wright (Child Protection officer), Fiona Baker (Press Secretary) and Shannon Mylchreest (Social Secretary). See you on Thursday.