Already registered? Login in the bottom right corner below

Dave Karran Memorial IOM Masters 2018 Squash Competition

14 Jan 2018

Last week the Dave Karran Memorial IOM Masters Squash competition was held at the NSC. The players were grouped into 3 different age categories ,over 40’s, over 50’s and over 60’s. Numbers were down on last year due to illness, injury and work commitments but there was and 8 draw in the over 40’s and over 50’s but only 3 in the over 60’s.


IOM MASTERS 2018 Finals Night - Friday 12th January

12 Jan 2018

The final round of the IOM Masters 2018 Tournament takes place tonight. All competitors will play matches to determine their final positions, with the finals of the age categories scheduled to be played as shown below -
6.30 - Over 60s Final - Les Callow v Phil Shaw
7.00 - Over 50s Final - Steve Baker v Kevin Watterson
7.30 - Over 40s Final - Ashley Sandyford Sykes v Hamish Thornton
After the finals the will be a very short awards ceremony when competitors will receive their trophies.